13 Swinging Stars For National Golf Day

5/17/2016 12:03 AM PDT

To celebrate National Golf Day and these celebs have taken to the green to show off their tee time talents. 

Swing through the videos to see the stars sportin’ their best fairway form.

Fore!

13. Derek Hough

A video posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on


12. Alex Pettyfer

A video posted by Alex Pettyfer (@alexpettyfer) on


11. Demarcus Ware

A video posted by Demarcus Ware (@demarcusware) on


10. Bryce Harper

A video posted by Bryce Harper (@bharper3407) on


9. Tyler Hubbard

A video posted by Tyler Hubbard (@thubbmusic) on


8. Niall Horan

A video posted by Niall horan (@niallhoran) on


7. Jake Owen

A video posted by Jake (@barefootjake) on


6. Chandler Parsons


5. Chris Johnson

A video posted by Chris (@chrisjohnsontwo8) on


4. Zac Efron

A video posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on


3. Donald Faison

A video posted by Donald Faison (@donald_aison) on


2. Prince Royce

A video posted by Prince Royce (@princeroyce) on


1. Justin Bieber

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on