16 Hot Videos of Models Working Out for Fitness After Fatness Inspiration!

11/23/2016 12:01 AM PST

16 Hot Videos of Models Working Out for Fitness After Fatness Inspiration!

Ashley Graham


Stella Maxwell

A video posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on


Hailey Baldwin 


Izabel Goulart

A video posted by Izabel Goulart (@iza_goulart) on


Kate Upton

A video posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on


Romee Strijd

A video posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on


Martha Hunt

A video posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on


Jasmine Tookes

A video posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on


Shanina Shaik and Nicole Williams

A video posted by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on


Sara Sampaio

A video posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on


Charlotte McKinney


Iskra Lawrence

A video posted by Iskra lawrence🦄✨ (@iskra) on


Karlie Kloss

A video posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on


Adriana Lima

A video posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on


Gigi Hadid

A video posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on


Josephine Skriver