'The Voice' Winners See What They Look Like Now!

2/23/2015 12:54 AM PST

Since its premiere in 2011, "The Voice" has crowned seven winners -- but none of them have managed to reach Kelly Clarkson-like levels of fame.

With Season 8 kicking off, allow us to remind you of the past champs -- and show you what they look like now. See how many you remember!

Season 1 Winner: Javier Colon

Season 2 Winner: Jermaine Paul

Season 3 Winner: Cassadee Pope

Season 4 Winner: Danielle Bradbery

Season 5 Winner: Tessanne Chin

Season 6 Winner: Josh Kaufman

Season 7 Winner: Craig Wayne Boyd