13 Stars Belting It Out In The #Ham4All Challenge See The Viral Videos

7/14/2017 12:01 AM PDT

13 Stars Belting It Out in the #Ham4All Challenge ... See The Viral Videos

13. Kristen Bell

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on


12. Rainn Wilson

A post shared by Rainn Wilson (@rainnwilson) on


11. Retta 

A post shared by Retta (@unforettable) on


10. Jackie Cruz

A post shared by Jackie Cruz (@jackiecruz) on


9. Dwyane Wade & Gabrielle Union


8. Ed Helms

A post shared by Ed Helms (@edhelms) on


7. Lea Michele 

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on


6. James Maslow

A post shared by James Maslow (@jamesmaslow) on


5. Busy Philipps

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on


4. America Ferrera


3. Jesse Tyler Ferguson 


2. Olivia Munn

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on


1. Josh Groban