• FS1
    9:00 PM PST

    9:30 PM PST


No Avatar


Hoover, AL
1933 days ago
About Me
I am a 25 year old single mom;My babygirl, Harlowe is the love of my life!!! I have blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'9'' and 135lbs. I grew up in Hoover, AL and went to college at The University of Alabama- ROLL TIDE, BABY!!!
1.) Being the best mother that I can possibly be to my 18 month old daughter Harlowe. 2.) Keeping fit: Yoga, running, working out on my eliptical machine, running with Harlowe with our Jeep jogger, playing Wii and Wii Fit...I am a MILF (: and proud of it!! Haha! 3.) SPORTS!!! I love playing softball and basketball. I played aoftball, basketball and cheered in high school, and played softball at the University of Alabama. I love everything about ALABAMA football- the tradition, the wins, the numerous SEC and National titles, we have a winning tradition and "ain't never been nothing but a winner" -Paul Bear Bryant. I love throwing the football around! 4.) Reading books, watching movies and listening to music. 5.) Constantly learning new things and teaching my daughter daily- she is so smart! 6.) Fashion and Make-up- I always try to keep up with the latest fashions and strive to look my best!! When you look better, you feel better and have more convidence! Make-up is my passion; I love putting it on myself and doing makeup for others; whether its helping a friend to go out on a date, making a girl beautiful for prom or making a woman amazingly beautiful on her Wedding day, I can do it all! Yes, I can hang with the guys and do "guy" stuff, but I love being a girlie girl as well!!!

My Comments

Around The Web